This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.2
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Lyndon
    ie
    8.8
    15 November 2017
    Good value nice staff very clean .
    Doors left unlocked after cleaning but were just closed both days
    Great value for money very clean staff very friendly,but cleaners left the room unlocked but door was closed each day after cleaning door should be locked maybe this is your policy but shouldn't be great stay would stay there again no problem tks to all lyndon
    Guy
    gb
    5.8
    14 November 2017
    Never again
    The Noise
    PC1257
    gb
    8.8
    2 November 2017
    Good value for a nights stopover
    No facility for breakfast
    Good size bedroom & bathroom
    gb
    9.2
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    in
    6.2
    15 July 2017
    Nice town.
    Noisy, banging etc until early hours. Refugees gathered outside front (under my windows)very loud till early hours
    Good Aircon.
    Ian
    gb
    10
    18 June 2017
    I love it here.
    Always great, nice staff, easy parking, good location.
    Pam Dunwoodie
    au
    7.1
    8 June 2017
    Nothing to see here.
    The gallery photos are not what it appears to be. We picked this area to stay because of the photos. These photos are of things in Valencia. We would have stayed in another area as we were passing through.
    Had double doors that opened onto small balcony.
    Raymond
    es
    8.8
    5 May 2017
    Good value for money.
    Value for money in basic no frills accommodation. The lady on reception was friendly and obliging. We needed a budget priced place for the night after arriving in Valencia on the ferry from Ibiza. Great bakery opposite for breakfast.
    Susan J
    gb
    5.8
    14 March 2017
    OK but would not choose to stay again
    Our room was not cleaned on the second day despite putting the sign on the door handle requesting this. We were not happy to discover this when we returned in the evening as we particularly wanted fresh towels. The window leaked badly when it rained and made puddles on the floor. There was a desk/table which could have been useful but it was in a dark corner with no lamp. Just one chair in a room for two people seems odd as there was plenty of room for a second one. There were only 5 hangers and these were fixed so high in the wardrobe that I had to climb on a ledge to reach them. Nobody was on reception most of the time although there was a phone number to ring if necessary.
    Generally clean and fairly comfortable for a short stay. Reasonable value and it was good to have a lounge area with a machine dispensing drinks and snacks. The lighting in the bathroom was good.
    Ian
    gb
    9.6
    13 February 2017
    A great place to stay.
    Perfecto! Great value, clean & modern, staff very friendly/ helpful. It even smells nice! Lots of parking along the long quiet street, a pharmacy across the road and a supermarket just 1 minute's walk away, what more could you want/ need.
    Carole
    es
    9.6
    14 November 2016
    Value for money. Clean & comfy. Great stop over for MotoGP at Valencia.
    Nothing
    Value for money. Comfy bed & receptionist extremely helpful to me. Pleasant town too.
    Craig
    es
    9.6
    6 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close